ICS Vojens

Medarbejdere

Lars Christiansen

Teknisk chef

Mob.:             +45 21 24 38 77

Mail:               lars.christiansen@bravida.dk

Mikael Olsen

Salgschef og D/E-ansvarlig

Mob.:             +45 21 19 33 37

Mail:              mikael.p.olsen@bravida.dk

Carsten Pedersen

Senior Projektleder

Mob.:             +45 25 25 24 21

Mail:              carsten.pedersen@bravida.dkbr />

Bent Orbansen Pedersen

Projektleder

Mob.:             +45 21 26 88 83

Mail:              bent.o.pedersen@bravida.dk

Brian Foder

Serviceleder

Mob.:             +45 93 63 27 77

Mail:              brian.s.foder@bravida.dk

Finn Otte

Servicekoordinator

Mob.:            +45 51 70 18 19

Mail:              finn.otte@bravida.dk

Jesper W. Petersen

Projekt salgsingeniør

Mob.:             +45 40 11 31 10

Mail:              jesper.w.petersen@bravida.dk

Bas Pijnenburg

Senior Design- og Projektingeniør

Mob.:             +45 25 25 24 00

Mail: bas.pijnenburg@bravida.dk

Morten Petersen Glud

Projektingeniør / Maskinmester

Mob.:             +45 54 55 26 06

Mail:              morten.p.glud@bravida.dk

René Frank Kristoffersen

Projektingeniør / Maskinmester

Mob.:             +45 25 25 24 09

Mail: rene.f.kristoffersen@bravida.dk

Anette Nørgaard

Projektassistent

Mob.:            +45 25 25 24 10

Mail:            anette.norgaard@bravida.dk

Annette Berntsen

Projektassistent

Mob.:             +45 25 25 24 08

Mail:            annette.berntsen@bravida

Morten Pedersen

Design og intern projektkoordinator

Mob.:             +45 25 25 11 21

Mail:              m.pedersen@bravida.dk

Christian Busk Nielsen

Teknisk tegner

Mob.:               +45 25 25 24 11

Mail:               christian.b.nielsen@bravida.dk


Pernille Toksvig

Projektcontroller

Mob.:             +45 25 25 13 46

Mail:             pernille.toksvig@bravida.dk

Tina Kunz

Servicecontroller

Mob.:             +45 25 25 13 19

Mail:              tina.k.kristoffersen@bravida.dk

ICS Vojens

Tinglykke 1
DK-6500 Vojens

Tlf.: 74 59 09 77