ICS Roskilde

Medarbejdere

Jan Lund Pedersen

Afdelingschef

Mob.:             +45 40 74 83 75

Mail:              jan.l.pedersen@bravida.dk

Jess Henriksen

Servicechef

Mob.:          +45 28 76 33 09

Mail:              jess.henriksen@bravida.dk

Claus Madsen

Servicekontrakt ansvarlig

Mob.:             +45 22 57 87 82

Mail:              claus.madsen@bravida.dk

Kim Kewin Melby

Servicekoordinator

Mob.:             +45 91 89 50 80

Mail:              kim.k.melby@bravida.dk

Morten Bjørn Larsen

Logistikansvarlig

Mob.:             +45 21 31 30 89  

Mail:              morten.b.larsen@bravida.dk

Tommy Olsen

Commision ansvarlig

Mob.:             +45 44 22 47 18

Mail:              tommy.olsen@bravida.dk

Tore Løland

Teknisk salg og projektleder

Mob.:             +45 25 25 24 25

Mail:              tore.loland@bravida.dk

Janus Karlsen

Senior Projektleder

Mob.:             +45 22 26 83 75

Mail:              janus.karlsen@bravida.dk

Kim Munkholm

Projektleder

Mob.:             +45 25 76 83 75

Mail:             kim.munkhom@bravida.dk  

Nina Maurer

Servicecontroller

Mob.:             +45 25 25 13 17

Mail:              nina.maurer@bravida.dk

Helle Skov

Adm. Koordinator

Mob.:             +45 25 25 13 13

Mail:             helle.skov@bravida.dk

 

 

 

ICS Roskilde

Håndværkervænget 6
Gundsømagle
DK-4000 Roskilde

Tel.: 46 78 83 75
info@icsenergy.dk